May 24, 2020 · Select Permanently Delete Account, then Continue to Account Deletion. Click Delete Account , enter your password , then click Continue . How to delete Facebook account using Classic Facebook:
How to delete your Facebook account completely? Is it possible to completely delete your Facebook profile, messages, photos, videos and friends. Here is a complete way to get rid of unwanted notification, fake friend request, complex setting measures, and privacy concerns. Steps to Delete Facebook Account Permanently 2020. Step 1: With your account logged in, visit this link. Step 2: Click on “Delete My Account“, to get started with the primary process to delete Facebook account permanently. Step 3: Enter your password and the CAPTCHA in the pop-up. Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know. ” Then you will see a Deactivate Now button below that, you can delete your facebook account by clicking on it. Click on Deactivate now Now your account has been deleted, but keep in mind that if you try to log-in by entering your email id and password, then your Facebook account will be reactivated. So do not enter your email id and password. Permanently delete your account. This is irreversible -- all your data will be removed, your profile will disappear and you'll need to sign up for Facebook again if you want back in. Deactivate Dec 31, 2019 · How to Permanently Delete Your Facebook Account. Click on the arrow found on the top right-hand corner of your Facebook page. Click on Settings and then Your Facebook Information found in the left column. Select Deactivation and Deletion. Click on Delete account and then choose the Continue to Account Deletion option.
How do I permanently delete my account? Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information (like your photos and posts) from Facebook. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added.
How to delete your Facebook account completely? Is it possible to completely delete your Facebook profile, messages, photos, videos and friends. Here is a complete way to get rid of unwanted notification, fake friend request, complex setting measures, and privacy concerns.
You will be prompted to Enter your Facebook Account password, type the Captcha and click on OK to permanently delete your Facebook Account. What Happens When You Delete Facebook Account? According to Facebook, deleting Facebook Account causes the following. You will not be able to regain access to your deleted Facebook Account.
Dec 18, 2018 · How to Close Facebook account permanently (Delete Permanently). How to Close Facebook account temporarily (Deactivate account for few days). So, below are the steps to do this. 1. How To Close Facebook Account Permanently. According to Facebook, If you want to delete your Facebook account, then this process may take up to 90 days. How To Delete Facebook Account? Warning: When you will “delete” your account for permanently, you can not get back it again. If you even have a small feeling that you might need to get to your account later on, at that point it is smarter to “Deactivate” your account as opposed to Deleting it permanently.